Current Board of directors

Board Chair - Danielle Kuffner

Vice Chair - Marjorie Smith

Treasurer - Graham E. Quick

Secretary - Raquel Moleski


Jennifer Brewin

Caitlin Aldcorn

Leigh McDonald

Aren Okemaysim

Past Chair - Wayne Hellquist


Igniting the talents of Saskatchewan's young performers

Call for Nominations: Seeking candidates for the Board of Directors

The Nominating Committee is requesting expressions of interest in serving on our board of directors. We presently have vacancies (can be located Province-wide) on the board to be filled at our Annual General Meeting on September 29 2024, virtually.

Candidates with experience and a background in the following professions will be a priority as part of the
recruiting process:

  • Executive board experience
  • Insurance
  • Risk Management
  • Event Organizing
  • Public policy

If interested and qualified please submit a cover letter and resumé, to the attention of the Nominating Committee to Marjorie Smith via email at