CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

SaskExpress
2272 Pasqua St.
Regina, SK
S4T 4M4

Danny Balkwill – Artistic Director and C.E.O.
Phone: 306-522-3405
Email: danny@saskexpress.com

Steven Balkwill – Business Manager
Phone: 306-522-3400
Email: steven@saskexpress.com

Sandra Brandt – Accountant
Phone: 306-522-3407
Email: sandra@saskexpress.com

Nora Berg – Director of Development, Theatre and Studio Rentals
Phone: 306-522-3406
Email: nora@saskexpress.com

Animesh Tiwari – Marketing & Media Coordinator
Phone: 306-522-3403
Email: animesh@saskexpress.com

Carol Gay Bell – Fundraising Coordinator
Phone: 306-535-9863
Email: carol@saskexpress.com