CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

SaskExpress
2272 Pasqua St.
Regina, SK
S4T 4M4

Danny Balkwill – Artistic Director and C.E.O.
Phone: 306-522-3405
Email: danny@saskexpress.com

Steven Balkwill – Business Manager
Phone: 306-522-3400
Email: steven@saskexpress.com

Samuel Bwaya – Marketing & Media Coordinator
Phone: 306-522-3403
Email: samuel@saskexpress.com

Harnesh Kumar – Accountant
Phone: 306-522-3407
Email: harnesh@saskexpress.com

Courtney Odelein - Regina Studio Director
Phone: 306-522-3402
Email: courtney@saskexpress.com

Lorna Batycki - Saskatoon Studio Director
Phone: 306-477-5533
Email: lorna@saskexpress.com