CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

SaskExpress
2272 Pasqua St.
Regina, SK
S4T 4M4

Danny Balkwill – Artistic Director / C.E.O.
Phone: 306-522-3405
Email: danny@saskexpress.com

Steven Balkwill – Business Manager
Phone: 306-522-3400
Email: steven@saskexpress.com

Miranda Sheepwash – Marketing Media Specialist / Creative Admin
Phone: 306-522-3402
Email: miranda@saskexpress.com

Samuel Bwaya – Advertising & Analytics Specialist
Email: samuel@saskexpress.com

Lisa Vindevoghel - Interim Regina Studio Director
Phone: 306-522-3403
Email: studio@saskexpress.com

Michelle Garrecht - Saskatoon Creative Director
Phone: 306-477-5533
Email: michelle@saskexpress.com

Pat Gabel-Yablonski - Saskatoon Director of Dance Development
Phone: 306-477-5533
Email: pat@saskexpress.com